Hours of Operation

Bakar and Millberry Fitness Centers

Mon-Fri 5:30 am-10:00 pm
Sat-Sun 7:30 am-8:00 pm

Click here for pool, gym, and Group X class schedules >>

Member Services/New Member Enrollment

Mon-Fri 7:00 am-7:00 pm
Sat (Bakar): 9:00 am-12:00 pm; 2:00-5:00 pm
Sat (Millberry): Closed
Sun: Closed

Bakar and Millberry Fitness Centers

Holiday Schedule

Individual programs and classes may operate under special holiday schedules. Special holiday schedules are published on the Facility Updates and News page two weeks in advance.

Friday, March 27—Cesar Chavez Holiday—5:30 am-10:00 pm

Monday, May 25—Memorial Day Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm

Friday, July 3—Independence Day Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm

Monday, September 7—Labor Day Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm (Bakar Open/Millberry Closed)

Wednesday, November 11—Veteran’s Day Holiday—5:30 am-10:00 pm

Thursday, November 26—Thanksgiving Day Holiday—CLOSED

Friday, November 27—Thanksgiving Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm

Thursday, December 24—Christmas Eve Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm

Friday, December 25—Christmas Day Holiday—CLOSED

Thursday, December 31—New Years Eve Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm

Friday, January 1 (2021)—New Years Day Holiday—7:30 am-8:00 pm