UCSF Committee on Family Services

The Committee’s purpose is to advance UCSF’s mission by advocating for a family-supportive environment in which our interdisciplinary, diverse community can thrive. Committee members act in an advisory role on child/family needs for the UCSF campus community. Read the committee charter here (pdf).

Faculty Chair: Amy Beck and Staff Co-Chair: Heather Nichols

2021-2022 Members

Sourav Bandyopadhyay
Noelle L’Etoile
Heather Leutwyler
Jenny Liu
Priya Prasad
Bani Tamraz

Post Docs/Residents/Fellows
Brennan Higgins
Lorenzo Pasquini

Other Campus Representatives
Richard Chen
Marissa Danney
Norma Fong
Joy Glasier
Ailish Mcveigh
Christine Omata
Jennifer Rosko
Jennifer Thomas

Ex Officio Members
Nathalie Larsen
Marli Sacolles
Diane Wara

Committee Sponsor
Clare Shinnerl

Committee Support
Michael Huang
Laura Ishkanian
Cindy Yoxsimer